Board of Directors & Staff


Board of Directors


Mark Olson

President

mbolsen@gte.net

Old Towne Landscaping


Samantha Schrum

Vice President

bucksam2006@gmail.com

Micron Technology, Inc.


Liz Gossman

Interim Executive Director

Liz@historicmanassasinc.org

Historic Manassas, Inc.


Peter Alten

Treasurer

mkbs2010@gmail.com

VP of Operations – Middle Kingdom Inc.


Stacey Perry

stacey@sinistralbrewingcompany.com

Sinistral Brewing Co.


Patrick Small

Secretary

psmall@manassasva.gov

City of Manassas Economic Development


Ed Spall

spallinc@aol.com

Edwards Enterprises Custom Painting


Sean Porter

sporter@lpallc.net

Loveless Porter Architects


Joanne Wunderly

joanne@cavtel.net

The Things I Love


Teresa Curd

Teresa.curd@gmail.com

Knock on Wood


Nnenna Aninye

Nenna.aninye@bankwithunited.com

United Bank


Austin Haynes

ahyanes@holladayproperties.com

Holladay Properties


Ross Snare

rwsnare@gmail.com

UVA Health


Staff

Liz Gossman

Executive Director


Marian Stanley and Kim Moore

Visitor Center Manager


Melissa Williams

Vendor Coordinator

Kelly Weinzapfel

Social Media Marketing/Assistant Event Coordinator